Chief Officers of Auxiliaries

Brotherhood President: Bob Fenster

Sisterhood President: Fay Gubin

Committee Chairs

Engagement and Support

Caring (NVHC Cares):  Laurie Levine

Social Action: Ellen Ranard

Chavurot:  Karen Singer

Chevra Kadisha: Position Open

College Outreach:  Judy Naiman

Engagement Committee: Leslie Hutchens

Inclusion Initiative: Position Open

Silver Line: Marsha Sheinman

VOICE Core Team: Lisa Folb and Meryl Paskow


Worship and Music

Choir Committees: Cantor Susan Caro 

Shammas Corps: Ken Laskey

Worship: Susan Trivers


Educational Programs and Committees

Speaker Series:  Eric Forman

Early Childhood Education Committee: Andy Lacher

Youth Engagement & Education Committee:

Life Long Learning (Adult Education) : Ellen Rugel

Preschool: Cindi Drake

Youth Programs: Barr Weiss-Simon


Administration and Governance

Art Committee: Nancy Kruger

Judaica Boutique:  Shawn Harris

Building and Grounds:  Open position

Communications: Emily Hummel

Finance: Judy Naiman

Library:  Ted Smith

Pulpit:  Hana Newcomb

Safety and Security:  Ken Laskey

Strategic Development: Sam Schwall

Technology: Bruce Johnson and Stu Williger